Another new category added: Prayer Focus

Although not consciously planned by me, my latest series of posts focus on prayer because this is an area in which the Lord has been working in my life presently . In fact, a second post category that I’ve now added to the blog I’ve named ‘Prayer Focus’ and as the title suggests, it’s dedicated to the subject of prayer and prayer’s various aspects. This is where I’ll be posting any future material to concerning prayer.

My first post in the category is titled Prayer Nuts and Bolts which explores my use of written prayers in my prayer life, which are fast proving their worth to me. Along with this post I plan to include two accounts of the good fruit of praying for others, plus several inspirational quotes on the subject, all of which I pray that you enjoy and benefit from.

Leave a Reply

